Yale '62 - Whiffenpoof's Music

The Whiffenpoof's Music

Now you can listen to sound samples from the CD here on the website, in MP3 format. These are in a compressed format and don't hold a candle to the quality of the songs on the CD.

If you click on one of the music links below and it does not open up another program or gives an error message, then you don't have the program needed. If that happens, click the link directly below and install the program.

1. Slap That Bass
2. Through A Long And Sleepless Night
3. When My Sugar Walked Down The Street
4. Granuaile
5. We're Saving Ourselves For Yale
6. Shall I, Wasting In Despair
7. Medley: Mandy / Down In The Old Cherry Orchard
8. Let's Fall In Love
9. Medley: Bye Bye Blackbird / Get Happy
10. Sit Down You Are Rockin' The Boat
11. Aj Lucka Lucka
12. The Sunshine Girl
13. You'll Have To Put A Nightie On Aphrodite
14. Delia
15. The Gypsy In My Soul
16. D'Lovely
17. Lucky To Be Me
18. Ostrich Pickin' Time In Africa
19. Have You Met Miss Jones?
20. Toot-Toot-Tootsie Goodbye
21. The Whiffenpoof Song
22. Whiffs Live Set:

  • Heigh Ho / Whistle While You Work
  • Switzer Boy
  • They Call The Wind "Maria"
  • Moon River
  • Johnny One-Note
  • The Whiffenpoof Song